Upcoming Events

  Bill Morris Book Signing
Motor City Burning
Thursday, July 31, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more

  Rare Book Showcase
A Cappella Books
Thursday, August 14, 6:30 p.m.
>> learn more

  Workshop with Award-Winning Writer Jessica Handler
Wednesday, August 20, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more

  Tony Earley Book Signing
Mr. Tall
Tuesday, September 2, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more

 

Chris Guillebeau Book Signing
The Happiness of Pursuit
Tuesday, September 16, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more

  Tavis Smiley Book Signing
Death of a King
Wednesday, September 17, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Center
>> learn more

  Eric Shonkwiler Book Signing
Above All Men
Friday, September 19, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more


Lawrence Wright Book Signing
Thirteen Days in September
Monday, September 22, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Center
>> learn more


Simon Winchester Book Signing
The Men Who United the States
Tuesday, September 30, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more

  Michael Ross Book Signing
The Great New Orleans Kidnapping Case
Wednesday, October 8, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more

  Gary Shteyngart Book Signing
Little Failure
Thursday, October 9, 7:00 p.m.
Highland Inn Ballroom
>> learn more

  Steven Pinker Book Signing
The Sense of Style
Thursday, October 16, 8:00 p.m.
SCADshow
>> learn more

 

Murray Farish Book Signing
Inappropriate Behavior
Thursday, October 23, 7:00 p.m.
A Cappella Books
>> learn more

  An Evening with Jim Gaffigan
Food: A Love Story
Friday, October 24, 8:00 p.m.
Cobb Energy Centre
>> learn more

  Alexander McCall Smith Book Signing
The Handsome Man's Deluxe Cafe
Friday, November 7, 7:00 p.m.
SCADshow
>> learn more

  Rick Bragg Book Signing
Jerry Lee Lewis
Friday, November 14, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more

  Hugh Howard Book Signing
Houses of Civil War America
Wednesday, November 19, 7:00 p.m.
Carter Library
>> learn more